Ładowanie...

Featured Download rtorrent-Pro [x86_64] [Paid] 0.9.6-b0806

High performance, massive, secure and extra featured with powerful remote managment torrent client.

  1. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 441
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +1 450 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    24
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
  2. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 441
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +1 450 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    24
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
  3. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 441
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +1 450 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    24
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
    Silas Mariusz zaktualizował rtorrent [x86]:

    Code cleanups and improvements

    Przeczytaj więcej o tej aktualizacji...
     
  4. salata
    Offline

    salata Passing Basics Beginner

    Dołączył:
    28 Czerwiec 2012
    Wiadomości:
    14
    Miejscowość:
    Luebeck
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x59 Pro+
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x59 Pro+ 1 GbE
    Nie moge sie dostac bezposrednio do interfejsu rutorrenta uzywajac linka <ipaddress>:6009/ui/rutorrent/ z zewnatrz jak i z wewnatrz sieci, uzywajac wewnetrznego IP (blad 404). Natomiast po wejsciu na <ipaddress>:6009 i dopiero wtedy po kliknieciu na 'Log in' do klienta rutorrent zostaje poprawnie przekierowany do interfejsu rutorrenta i pasku adresu widnieje adres <ipaddress>:6009/ui/rutorrent, na ktory za pierwszym razem bezposrednio nie mozna sie dostac. Wczesniejsza wersja pod tym wzgledem dzialala poprawnie.
     
  5. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 441
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +1 450 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    24
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
    Odinstaluj rtorrent'a. Zaloguj się na konsolę shell (np. za pomocą PuTTY przy użyciu konta admin) i wykonaj poniższe:
    Kod (Bash):
    1. cd /share/Public
    2. wget http://pool.qnapclub.pl/projects/packages/rtorrent/releases/2014-b0420-0.9.2/rtorrent_0.9.2-0420_x86.qpkg
    3. sh rtorrent_0.9.2-0420_x86.qpkg
    Lub... umieść wcześniej sciągnięta paczke w udziale sieciowym Public i zrób:
    Kod (Bash):
    1. cd /share/Public
    2. sh rtorrent_0.9.2-0420_x86.qpkg
    Wklej logi z instalacji.
     
  6. salata
    Offline

    salata Passing Basics Beginner

    Dołączył:
    28 Czerwiec 2012
    Wiadomości:
    14
    Miejscowość:
    Luebeck
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x59 Pro+
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x59 Pro+ 1 GbE
    Zainstalowałem najnowszą wersję wcześniej, ale z poziomu interfejsu. Możesz mi napisać w którym miejscu znajdę log instalacyjny? W którym miejscu są zapisane moje ustawienia RSS, bo bym chciał zrobić ich kopie i później nie musieć ich na nowo wprowadzać, jakbym musiał instalować pakiet na nowo prosto z shella.

    Tapnięte z Nexusa.
    Pozdrawiam
    Salata
     
  7. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 441
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +1 450 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    24
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
    Logi się znajdują w logach systemowych, a ustawienia w Download/rtorrent/settings i nie są one kasowane podczas instalacji.
     
  8. wacko37
    Offline

    wacko37 Entry Technician Q Associate

    Dołączył:
    20 Styczeń 2014
    Wiadomości:
    46
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +45 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x59 Pro II
    Ethernet:
    40 GbE
    TS-x59 Pro II 40 GbE
    Hi All,

    Silas Thanks once again for your hard work on being us this new release.

    I am having a problem with the unrar plugin, it no longer unpacks the files after downloading is complete. It worked perfectly before upgrading to the new release.

    It may be worth mentioning that the unrar option in couch potato stopped working a few months back, now rtorrent no longer unrars.

    I have tried updating the unrar via SSH

    ipkg update
    ipkg install unrar

    Any help would be great, thanks
    --- Połączono posty, 2 Maj 2014, Data oryginalnego postu: 2 Maj 2014 ---
    An update, when i right click on the torrent and click upack it works fine, so it is just the auto unpack feature is not working
     
  9. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 441
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +1 450 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    24
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
    rtorrent does not depend on system unrar. It is supplied with own unrar/rar, 7zip and etc...

    What unpack settings did you set?
    upload_2014-5-2_13-32-23.

    Please double check your download and complete directory. If you use autotools hardlink move method, the unpacked content will be inside the download directory instead of complete one.
     
  10. wacko37
    Offline

    wacko37 Entry Technician Q Associate

    Dołączył:
    20 Styczeń 2014
    Wiadomości:
    46
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +45 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x59 Pro II
    Ethernet:
    40 GbE
    TS-x59 Pro II 40 GbE
    Hi Silas,

    I have the same settings as above but have redirected the extraction to the completed folder.

    Also i have the autotools disabled (see below) as i have manually setup a copy on complete in the rtorrent.config file

    Untitled.
    --- Połączono posty, 2 Maj 2014, Data oryginalnego postu: 2 Maj 2014 ---
    the edited rtorrent.conf file is like so.....

    Kod (Text):
    1. # When the torrent finishes, it executes "mv -n <base_path> ~/Download/"
    2. # and then sets the destination directory to "~/Download/". (0.7.7+)
    3. #on_finished = move_complete,"execute=cp,-R,$d.get_base_path=,/share/Download/rtorrent/complete/ ;d.set_directory=/share/Download/rtorrent/downloads/"
    4. method.set_key = event.download.finished,move_complete,"d.set_directory=/share/Download/rtorrent/downloads/; execute=cp, R,$d.get_base_path=,/share/Download/rtorrent/complete/"
    This allows rtorrent to continue to seed from the download folder, while the copied folder in complete is edited by couch potato
     
  11. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 441
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +1 450 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    24
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
    First of all I'm not providing any support for modification to rtorrent.

    For a second your way is wrong! You shoudn't use copy method and instead you should use hardlinks when integrating with Couchpotato or Sickbeard.
    This is mentioned in rtorrent setup, take a look:
    upload_2014-5-2_19-2-19.

    And FYI Autotools also supports CP method which isn't preferred.

    And AFAIK auto-unpack should be handled by Couchpotato if you use it insead of rtorrent.

    I don't use any modifications and auto unpack works flawless on a 20GB torrents.
     
  12. wacko37
    Offline

    wacko37 Entry Technician Q Associate

    Dołączył:
    20 Styczeń 2014
    Wiadomości:
    46
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +45 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x59 Pro II
    Ethernet:
    40 GbE
    TS-x59 Pro II 40 GbE
    FYI autotools cannot copy files larger than 4gb, which is why I have had to manually edit. This was discussed before in rtorrent 0.9.3.

    Hardlinks makes no sense....so when you finish seeding (3-4 weeks) you will then have to either move the file to your desired location or leave it in the download folder of rtorrent.

    Instead by copying the file to the complete folder couch potato can take the copied file, rename it and the move the file to a new location named Movies. In the meantime rtorrent can continue to seed and when it reaches the desired ratio you can then remove and delete data. No confussion on which file hard hardlink which needs renamed etc.

    All I have done is change move to copy. And this method worked fine in 0.9.3

    But I understand why you are unwilling to support me if I have edited the config file.... so I guess I will return to 0.9.3 as I know it was working fine.

    Thanks
    --- Połączono posty, 3 Maj 2014, Data oryginalnego postu: 3 Maj 2014 ---
    Ok, i uninstalled and reinstalled rtorrent 0.9.2.

    This time i did not edit the rtorrent.conf file, and still no auto - unpack when the download is complete

    And to top it off i am unable to install 0.9.3 - i get an error @ 15% when installing,
    (err!) rtorrent: Lock file not found. Stop aborted
     
  13. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 441
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +1 450 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    24
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
    Oh man! Crap. You still didn't get the point. And why the hell you're not listening what I'm saying and ignoring the configurations descriptions/notes in the rtorrent setup interface?

    But first let me answer you.
    If you re experiencing any problems with supplied package, you should report it and get support!
    Don't you think so?

    (FYI AutoTools plugin will not even copy 100Mb file when process execution time exceeds more than 30 seconds! This setting is set to give way to the primary services carried by NAS system.)

    If yes so, why did you not investigate the issue and or get it fixed?

    And now you're trying to get auto unpack function on the rtorrent side which is downloader only and properly should be carried by an organizer, like a Couch Potato is. CP automatically starts the download, so it should get the exact downloaded content from downloader and later on a post-process organize the file structure and clean it up!


    for God's sake! :'(
    Hardlinks makes more sense than you can imagine, but you didn't give them a chance or even played with them. Besides under the out-dated and disabled move function I left Best Practice note. I'm not expecting from anyone to understand linux basics (yes! basics), but just to read the help and docs. And in this case it is only one, short sentence:
    bestpractice.

    Your idea is like that:

    The config modification you made is syntax wrong and unproper.

    Just checked it twice and works flawless. But I say it again. Unpack should be handled by an organizer and not downloader.

    Have no idea. This build was Beta and only an conception of the latest 0.9.2.
     
  14. wacko37
    Offline

    wacko37 Entry Technician Q Associate

    Dołączył:
    20 Styczeń 2014
    Wiadomości:
    46
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +45 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x59 Pro II
    Ethernet:
    40 GbE
    TS-x59 Pro II 40 GbE
    Thats the only positive thing from that lengthy rant...... Its not my fault your program does not work as intended.

    Now time to find someone who is willing to help, obviously that person wont be you as you are clearly taking the whole thing to personnel..... again!
     
  15. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 441
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +1 450 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    24
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
    Frankly speaking, when I saw your determination to get the rtorrent working on your QNAP NAS, finding me here on a Polish forum(!) and asking for help, then only because of you I started to work on a new build! So, yes, you should came here again and ask to get help.
    Anyway I already started to work on a new build for you with extra_debug staff enabled. I started at 5am and it's around 2:45am... :czas:
    So expect new QPKG in the morning or later night. I'm also revisiting some security checks.

    Please let me know what is your QNAP QTS version?
     
  16. wacko37
    Offline

    wacko37 Entry Technician Q Associate

    Dołączył:
    20 Styczeń 2014
    Wiadomości:
    46
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +45 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x59 Pro II
    Ethernet:
    40 GbE
    TS-x59 Pro II 40 GbE
    im am currently running ver 4.0.7
     
  17. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 441
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +1 450 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    24
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
    Silas Mariusz zaktualizował rtorrent [x86]:

    Improved security, process manager and other minor changes

    Przeczytaj więcej o tej aktualizacji...
     
  18. wacko37
    Offline

    wacko37 Entry Technician Q Associate

    Dołączył:
    20 Styczeń 2014
    Wiadomości:
    46
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +45 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x59 Pro II
    Ethernet:
    40 GbE
    TS-x59 Pro II 40 GbE
    Hi Silas,

    Looks like you have been extremely hard to deliver this next build, and am deeply grateful.

    I have just installed new qpkg, but i was getting alot of startup errors and rtorrent was not starting up, so i uninstalled and deleted all rtorrent files, then reinstalled again but still unable to start rtorrent

    These are the errors after restarting Help Us rtorrent

    I hope i have described the issue CORRECTLY
     
    Last edited by a moderator: 6 Maj 2014
  19. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 441
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +1 450 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    24
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
    Can you please login to QNAP NAS shell and execute following:
    Kod (Bash):
    1. /etc/init.d/rtorrent.sh stop
    2. /etc/init.d/rtorrent.sh disable
    3. reboot
    After NAS reboot please login to the shell console again and execute:
    Kod (Bash):
    1. /etc/init.d/rtorrent.sh enable
    2. /etc/init.d/rtorrent.sh start
    Please select output and paste it here.

    After this, please zip all files located in /share/Downloads/rtorrent/logs/* and attach them too.
     
    • Zgadzam się! Zgadzam się! x 1
  20. wacko37
    Offline

    wacko37 Entry Technician Q Associate

    Dołączył:
    20 Styczeń 2014
    Wiadomości:
    46
    Local Time:
    02:53
    Oceny:
    +45 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x59 Pro II
    Ethernet:
    40 GbE
    TS-x59 Pro II 40 GbE
    No Problem will do ASAP.

    --- Połączono posty, 6 Maj 2014 ---
    dumb question how do i attach a file?
    --- Połączono posty, 6 Maj 2014 ---
    Ok you can download the zip from here

    logs.zip
     

    Załączone pliki:

    • logs.zip
      Rozmiar pliku:
      2 KB
      Wyświetleń:
      5
      md5_sum:
      b9bbca23d1bd0ddf837aa12124937cb2
    Last edited by a moderator: 6 Maj 2014
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Odrzuć powiadomienie.