How-To Własny Serwer Pocztowy SMTPS+IMAPS+POP3 + DODATKI (Qnap jako ServerDNS + Autorun + ApacheConf)

Dyskusja w 'Inne' rozpoczęta przez użytkownika Ciangi, 22 Czerwiec 2017.

Ładowanie...
?
  1. Tak

    9 głos(ów)
    100,0%
  2. Nie

    0 głos(ów)
    0,0%
  3. Nie wiem

    0 głos(ów)
    0,0%
  1. qiui
    Online

    qiui System Engineer Q Specialist

    Dołączył:
    29 Listopad 2013
    Wiadomości:
    161
    Local Time:
    21:47
    Oceny:
    +41 / 4 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x51+
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x51+ 1 GbE
  2. neo
    Offline

    neo Nowy użytkownik Noobie

    Dołączył:
    11 Maj 2018
    Wiadomości:
    2
    Local Time:
    21:47
    Oceny:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-210
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-210 1 GbE
    Good morning, I'm new at this forum: first of all I'm Italian and don't know Polish language, so please, answer me in english language. After that, I have made all the steps listed on the first page of this topic (for setup Perl I have runned the following command: "opkg install perl").
    At step

    # /opt/etc/MailRoot/xmail restart

    it's showed "Restart Xmail server:" and nothin happen...It's normal or not?
    The model of qnap is a ts-231 with an armv7 cpu and with firmware 4.3.3.

    Moreover I want know why has been used dnsmasq in the tutorial and if it's possible and how to set the server smtp from client mail (such as outlook, thunderbird) because the qnap mail server will contain e-mail downloaded with POP3 from various provider, and when e-mail is sended it's important specify the provider.

    Hope that somebody help me
     
  3. Ciangi
    Offline

    Ciangi Entry Technician Q Associate

    Dołączył:
    24 Styczeń 2016
    Wiadomości:
    87
    Local Time:
    21:47
    Oceny:
    +19 / 1 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TVS-ECxx80
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-ECxx80 1 GbE
    Xmail server it has not been supported for a long time, so you should try to use something like below:

     
  4. neo
    Offline

    neo Nowy użytkownik Noobie

    Dołączył:
    11 Maj 2018
    Wiadomości:
    2
    Local Time:
    21:47
    Oceny:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-210
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-210 1 GbE
    Thanks for answer me, do You know if it's possible install docker on qnap ts-231?
     
  5. bleve2000
    Offline

    bleve2000 Passing Basics Beginner

    Dołączył:
    23 Marzec 2013
    Wiadomości:
    14
    Local Time:
    21:47
    Oceny:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x53A
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x53A 1 GbE
    Kolego może byś wrzucił krótki opis kroków konfiguracji. Trochę by mi rozjaśniło temat. Z góry dziękuję.
     
  6. Ciangi
    Offline

    Ciangi Entry Technician Q Associate

    Dołączył:
    24 Styczeń 2016
    Wiadomości:
    87
    Local Time:
    21:47
    Oceny:
    +19 / 1 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TVS-ECxx80
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-ECxx80 1 GbE
  7. bleve2000
    Offline

    bleve2000 Passing Basics Beginner

    Dołączył:
    23 Marzec 2013
    Wiadomości:
    14
    Local Time:
    21:47
    Oceny:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x53A
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x53A 1 GbE
    Te "wszystko" to w dzisiejszych czasach nadużywane słowo. Ale przystępnie opisane jest tu 8px » Serwer poczty na urządzeniu marki QNAP
    Ja postawiłem wg. tego manuala i chodzi ładnie. Walczę jeszcze z MX w DNS na OVH. Może ktoś podrzuciłby przykładowy listing dla DNS na OVH dla www i maila na zewnetrznym Qnapie.
     
  8. Silas Mariusz
    Offline

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Dołączył:
    5 Kwiecień 2008
    Wiadomości:
    6 559
    Miejscowość:
    Nowy Sącz
    Local Time:
    21:47
    Oceny:
    +1 464 / 30 / -6
    Followers:
    25
    QNAP:
    TVS-x71
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TVS-x71 1 GbE
    Gdzieś kiedyś wrzucałem szablon.... Ale co potrzebujesz konkretnie z MX'ami zrobić?