Udzielamy pomocy QNAP TS-653B Potrzebny wsad BIOS

Discussion in 'Serwisowanie elektroniki oraz modyfikacje' started by Kapitan.Bomba, Feb 1, 2020.

Loading...
  1. Kapitan.Bomba
    Offline

    Kapitan.Bomba Passing Basics Beginner

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x51
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x51 1 GbE
    Witam,
    poszukuję wsadu pamięci FLASH 8MB (U4) do płyty QY47. NAS TS-653B.
    Z góry dziękuję za pomoc.
    --- Połączono posty, Feb 5, 2020, Data oryginalnego postu: Feb 1, 2020 ---
    W związku z ogromnym zainteresowaniem tym wątkiem zapytam w inny sposób: nie skąd można pobrać ten wsad, ale od kogo można go kupić?
     
  2. pigers
    Offline

    pigers [PowerUser] - nie wiem i nie znam się Administrator

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    9,341
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1,381 / 36 / -15
    Followers:
    5
    QNAP:
    TS-453 PRO
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-453 PRO 1 GbE
  3. Kapitan.Bomba
    Offline

    Kapitan.Bomba Passing Basics Beginner

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x51
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x51 1 GbE
    W kwestii porządkowej - nie robiłem upgrade'u ;)
    Usterka samoczynna.
    Kontroler EC pracuje, obecne napięcia 3.3V na EC, 1.8V na SPI i 1.35 na RAM, brak sygnału VRON więc i brak napięć zasilających CPU - brak POST.
    Najbardziej oczywista diagnoza: uszkodzona zawartość FLASH BIOS.
    Robię takie rzeczy w sprzęcie PC i Mac na co dzień, ale tu bez wsadu się nie da...
     
  4. Silas Mariusz
    Online

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    Messages:
    7,812
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1,669 / 34 / -7
    Followers:
    32
    QNAP:
    TS-x77
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x77 1 GbE
    Sorry zły fw wrzuciłem.
    Tutaj poprawny
     

    Attached Files:

  5. Kapitan.Bomba
    Offline

    Kapitan.Bomba Passing Basics Beginner

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x51
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x51 1 GbE
    Wielkie dzięki.
    Zaprogramowałem tym wsadem - zachowanie płyty praktycznie bez zmian :/
    Zastanawia mnie jeszcze kwestia w nazwie wsadu (QY59AR11) - mam płytę QY47 Rev. 1.3 z CPU SR2Z9 (J3455), rozumiem że plik "ma pasować"?
    Wolałbym wykluczyć BIOS zanim wymienię procesor ;)
     
  6. Silas Mariusz
    Online

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    Messages:
    7,812
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1,669 / 34 / -7
    Followers:
    32
    QNAP:
    TS-x77
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x77 1 GbE
    Tak właściwie QY47 to kod projektu od powstania tej serii. Być może płyta nie wiele się różni, ale BIOS z jakiegoś powodu już tak. Bios QY59 jest poprawny dla tego modelu.
     
  7. Kapitan.Bomba
    Offline

    Kapitan.Bomba Passing Basics Beginner

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x51
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x51 1 GbE
    OK, dziękuję za info.
    Niestety POST w dalszym ciągu nie startuje - czeka mnie wymiana CPU.
     
  8. smilss
    Offline

    smilss Passing Basics Beginner

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x53B
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x53B 1 GbE
    Hello,

    I have the same Qnap, and same problem. In addition, please, can anybody read the controller EC with a programmer and upload the bin file. Mine is broken, i have new mxic 25l512e chip, but i can found the bin file to program it.

    Changing the CPU was solved?

    Thanks
    Daniel
     
  9. Silas Mariusz
    Online

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    Messages:
    7,812
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1,669 / 34 / -7
    Followers:
    32
    QNAP:
    TS-x77
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x77 1 GbE
    ?
    Something else than BIOS?
     
  10. smilss
    Offline

    smilss Passing Basics Beginner

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x53B
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x53B 1 GbE
    Yes, at the right side of BIOS chip, you will find the mx25l512e, flash memory CMOS with data serial input/output.

    As for example, for ts-x53A, there are two files:
    QX47ar50 for BIOS and QX47ec20 for EC.

    QX47ec20 has 65kb. The Bin file expected for EC in ts-653B is 512kb but seems this file is not share by Qnap, thats why, i need anybody how can read and share it
     
  11. Silas Mariusz
    Online

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    Messages:
    7,812
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1,669 / 34 / -7
    Followers:
    32
    QNAP:
    TS-x77
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x77 1 GbE
    Tell me the model of QNAP you have. And ctrl+v here picture of motherboard and mark where is that chip and its model name.
     
  12. smilss
    Offline

    smilss Passing Basics Beginner

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x53B
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x53B 1 GbE
    I have the ts-653B Qnap model.
    Attached a photo of ts-453B Mainboard. Same description board "Qy47 Rev 1.3". In a red square you will find the "mx25l512e" ec chip.

    Qy47 - EC chip.
     
  13. Silas Mariusz
    Online

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    Messages:
    7,812
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1,669 / 34 / -7
    Followers:
    32
    QNAP:
    TS-x77
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x77 1 GbE
    Its better if you can provide me real picture of ts-653B. I have to ask QNAP for the file to flash that chip. And if yes, so I need to have a proof...
    Gimme real photo.
     
  14. smilss
    Offline

    smilss Passing Basics Beginner

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x53B
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x53B 1 GbE
    Ok , attached a real photo.
    As you will see, BIOS and EC are removed.

    Screenshot_2020-02-16-11-57-52-470_com.miui.gallery.
     
  15. Silas Mariusz
    Online

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    Messages:
    7,812
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1,669 / 34 / -7
    Followers:
    32
    QNAP:
    TS-x77
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x77 1 GbE

    Attached Files:

    • QY47EF17.zip
      File size:
      46.9 KB
      Views:
      12
      md5_sum:
      81c86ea921a3ac85baa436cf5b26c3dd
  16. smilss
    Offline

    smilss Passing Basics Beginner

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x53B
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x53B 1 GbE
    Only to be clear. Please can you confirm:

    Chip U4 - winbond 25q64fwsig - 8Mbytes then file to be flashed is QY59AR11

    Chip U5 - mx25l512e - 64Kbytes then file to be flashed is QY47EF17

    And, there is another winbond chip on board:

    Chip U42 - winbond 25q16dvsig - 2Mbytes -
    then file to be flashed is
    QA_Port_flash_20160624.bin file?
     
  17. Silas Mariusz
    Online

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    Messages:
    7,812
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1,669 / 34 / -7
    Followers:
    32
    QNAP:
    TS-x77
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x77 1 GbE
    Yes its QuickAccess firmware.
     
  18. smilss
    Offline

    smilss Passing Basics Beginner

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Followers:
    0
    QNAP:
    TS-x53B
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x53B 1 GbE
    After flashing the firmware on the chips, same state. Blinking red led slowly and no noise from speakers when start. AC/DC adapter works ok. Sure.

    I can see there are a lot of testpoints (TP) on the main board. Do you know which voltage is expected in each TP? Or a document/schematics of this board?
     
  19. Silas Mariusz
    Online

    Silas Mariusz SysOp Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    Messages:
    7,812
    Local Time:
    1:57 PM
    Ratings:
    +1,669 / 34 / -7
    Followers:
    32
    QNAP:
    TS-x77
    Ethernet:
    1 GbE
    TS-x77 1 GbE
    In my opinion CPU is broken.
     

Users found this page by searching for:

  1. qy47 rev 1.3